*MILABS * MK-ULTRA * Programming Matrixes * My Story & Evidence*

Khris Speaks

Volume VI

12/18/2011

Over the last several months I have found wounds on my body that were not there before I went to sleep. These consist of punctures with bruises, inflammation etc.  In August of 2011, I took a photo of my pubic area. I had a mysterious wound with a bruise and a knot down “south”.  Because it is difficult to look down at that particular part of the anatomy (the genital area) and see, I decided to take a digital picture of my pubic area to get a better view. A better view is what I got along with an unexpected surprise.

Upon inspecting the photo, I noticed my penis and testicles had what appeared to be an etheric leech or critter attached to them. After further inspection, I saw in the center what appeared to be a cross of some sort.  I enlarged the photo to see what was going on. Once the photo was enlarged I could see what appeared to be a cube matrix. Cubes inside of cubes inside of other cubes. This freaked me out so much, that I hid the picture and didn’t look at it until December.

In November the book entitled The Hyperspace Helper arrived and in it was a lot of information about programming matrix’s etc.

On Page 115 of the book it states:

Because of most programming is done by males via the root chakra, there are a large variety of sexual issues as a result, ranging from total sexual dysfunction to promiscuity. Sexual identity issues may be prevalent in programmed males.

Swerdlow, Stewart A. The Hyperspace Helper. Saint Joseph MI: Expansions Publishing Inc., 2004

On page 123 of the book it states:

Programming matrix’s are cubes of 13 compartments by 13 compartments. Within each of the 2197 total compartments there is a program or a part of a program. The 13X13X13 cube is chosen because this is the same holographic matrix upon which this physical reality is built. Many programmed people report seeing a cube or some type of matrix.

Swerdlow, Stewart A. The Hyperspace Helper. Saint Joseph MI: Expansions Publishing Inc., 2004

When I read the passages from the Swerdlow book, I had to take the photo back out of mothballs and have another look. Well, well, well, what did I find? I found the root chakra area had been blackened by some type of critter and a cube matrix consisting of 13 cubes.  My mouth fell open and I was in shock. I mean, holy bat shit man! I asked myself, do I really have photographic evidence of  MK Ultra programming in my root chakra? I mean did I really have a smoking gun?

I decided to utilize some Silva Method training to see if I could remove the etheric creature that is attached to my genitals. I counted down to my alpha level and went into my “mental laboratory” and started the process to remove the “thing” from my “thing.” If you haven’t done Silva training, you may not understand the mental laboratory. I attempted to use a pair of tweezers to remove the etheric critter from my genitals and got a terrifying surprise. My red chakra started spinning and I felt something about the size of a mouse run out of my groin area and up my ribs and hide in my chest area. Yes, the “etheric critter” was intelligent enough to know I was about to remove it and got the hell out of dodge. I have not attempted to do this procedure again. I will try another method in the future.

Take a look at these photos! Before anybody says it’s pixelized, please understand the cubes could be seen before the photo was enlarged. Click the photo to see others in the library.

8 comments

  1. Ra Ka Isha

    oh that pic reminded me of another one same loos., diffrent meaning

    Chakana
    Picture
    A pre-Inca symbol. It represents the Southern Cross and the interconnection of Earth and Sky.
    It shows the four directions, the three worlds, and the Heart center where the great mystery lives within all things.
    http://illiasonqo.weebly.com/

  2. James Rink

    i get needle marks on a daily basis, usually twice a day. milabs sends a robotic grey to take samples and give me injections. I have memories of being plugged into avatars, being in military combat uniform, and other combat scenarios. i just wish this would all come to a end so i can live me life without being drugged. I also got the the sexual problems. every time i get a erection i get severe pain and if i have a orgasm i get panic attacks alot of this was the result of ritualistic sexual torture which began at the age of 8 and as far as i know is still going on. 😦

  3. Xen

    It’s amazing to me how much what I have read on this blog resonates… Thanks for sharing your data ADMIN.

    Stay safe, XENnex

  4. pollyann

    Khris, there are alters in that cubed matrix; alters split off from your personality at various ages and placed into the compartments with specific functions, if that is how it was done to a person. I know everyone wants a quick, painless fix — mind over matter so to speak. I have never seen it work that way. It is extremely frustrating, I know. Perhaps there are the few who have experienced spontaneous healings but I don’t know of anyone. I would never want to sound like I am discouraging you but I understand the sheer madness under which programmers operate (they are sociopaths) and they never want to lose an asset unless it is an expendable person (what they consider to be expendable). I can tell you have a lot of determination and perseverence so don’t lose that. I know you will be okay. I firmly believe that (most or all) people cannot heal from programming by themselves. Also, it is not a job for amateur healers who don’t understand what programming is and what is entailed in successful integration. So much programming is done using remote technology now, the old ways are not used as much anymore. I have more to say but I’ll stop for now.

  5. pollyann

    I’d say you have a smoking gun, Khris. The cube is Luciferian. I’m really encouraged by the fact that so many are now able to recall what happened to them and what is happening to them, and it’s not taking until they are older as it did with me. The hold the dark ones have on humanity is loosening more rapidly now.

    • clandestine rage revealed

      Yeah, the cube situation is a problem. I want to find somebody that studies Luciferian Magick and see if they can help me remove the matrix. My guess is that will be easier said than done. I am pleased people are waking up too. I’m assuming they did not expect me to wake up at 35 years old. The hold they have is slipping but I know some tough years are ahead. I’ll talk with you soon.

      Khris

  6. syd aka cat

    khris…..thanks for responding to me……….i regret taking so much space on that blog…but i effen need to…still twirling around inside…………..just read the above and want to mention that since i was very young i have had spontaneous orgasms….finally got older and ..caught on to what was happening…….checked to make sure where my hands were and nowhere near my genitals….seemed to happen when i was ..here and there…not quite back yet….then i made an attempt to be more present when that happened…..well, still happened…hasnt happened for quite some time….i am female by the way…..i could go on and on about stuff….but where do you start when it has been your life…? could write a book….people have no idea what is happening here……………..thanks again…………. cat…………………………………also have had major things happen …marks, punctures, bruises, radiation burns…..just could go on and on…………..

    • clandestine rage revealed

      Hi Cat,

      As a male, we don’t have spontaneous orgasms too much. It can happen, but it’s not pretty. As a child, I felt strange energies in my genital area. I remember as a 5,6,7,8 year old having erections a lot and sensations as if something was moving around in that area. It was obviously the programming and it was affecting me. Yeah, I have punctures that have not healed and they are beyond three months old. It really sucks. I’m tired of these military abductions.

      Khris

Leave a Reply

