Straight Talk with Khris – Follow up Comments

Khris Speaks

Volume XI

01/14/2012

This post is a response to your supporter from O’Finioan’s web blog. I couldn’t reply to your comment and what I had to say after reading your response was so much, I decided to respond to you on my blog.  First, thanks for taking the time to listen to the YouTube recording and for responding.

Your response:

This is actually to Khris about the “Dream” he recorded. I think you know that was no dream. I cannot go into why. My question is, why are you aiding and abetting that satanic bastard? He has appointed himself dictator. You let him stroke your ego. We’re all being told to forget about it, forget the slaughter of MKULTRA and like related genocidal programs that are still ongoing, forget our own torture and forget helping the innocents today. I say I will never forget! and don’t let the crazy/discredit myself programming act up either. The militias are tightly wound. I am concerned about that.

My response:

Let me first start with the children. Please don’t think for a moment the children aren’t on my mind constantly. I’ve been to the national center for exploited and missing children website. The stats are very sad. There are a couple hundred thousand children abducted by their own parents in custody struggles. We all know where the other 450,000 to 500,000 children go. Yes, perhaps a few of them are in cages at a sex perverts house or raped and buried in the woods someplace. We know where the vast majority of the children after that  go. It’s amazing how they just disappear without a trace. Not even an eye lash is left behind.

I realize these diplomatic/official dreams are not dreams. I don’t want a bunch of black  SUV’s  parked outside my house, so I report the experiences as dreams. I guess that goes along with choosing your battles carefully.

The main thing I disagree with you on is the aiding and abetting comment. I was there to simply get him to understand his actions could start an uprising or civil war.  I think the aid was to the people of the planet who would suffer considerably if  the U.S.A were to go to civil war. Satanic, now I totally agree with you on that.

Now we can get to the ego part of  this communication. I was raised in central Illinois, the son of a coal miner. My mother was a farm girl. I had very humble beginnings and still do today. I went swimming in a muddy lakes, cat fishing and worked on my car in my teen years. If you were to meet me in person and have oatmeal cookies or bread pudding, hopefully both without raisins, I think you would find me down-to-earth with no major chips on my shoulders. It was obvious growing up I was not like the other kids. I got picked on a lot and it got damn violent in high school. I survived with bumps, bruises, cuts etc. The emotional toll was overwhelming. I was the underdog, the guy who was not likely to ‘succeed’ and all that typical high school bullshit.  So, yes, please don’t think for a minute that when I returned from that out of body experience, I didn’t feel a little boosted in the ego department. Imagine all the popular and rich kids laughing at you and shit during what are supposed to be your best years. Now, imagine, twenty years later, traveling alone, time traveling, with the President of the United States and politely telling him to get with the program. I was a little, only a little,  puffed up in the ego department.

The president is intelligent, but he appears to have the emotional intelligence of a twelve year old. I was freaking thrilled somebody in his entourage stood with me to convince him to back down. It was like a mother catching her son with a Bob Marley marijuana t-shirt and fighting over whether he could wear it to school.  That’s about how he reacted to my concerns.

I cannot any longer, after the emotional release I recently experienced, struggle with the good and bad shit. At this point in time, dictator, no dictator, Luciferian or not Luciferian, fight and struggle emotionally over what is right or wrong. It was killing me and making me hate life. Barack Obama has his role to play and I have mine. We all have our roles and some are the good guys and some are bad. I don’t care anymore  whether it’s good or bad; I just want to be happy and do what I came to do.

With all this said, I just have one question to my higher self, God, etc. There are seven, count them, seven billion people on the Earth in bodies of flesh and blood. How the hell did I out of those seven billion end up going from corn fields to consulting with Barack Obama and Hillary Clinton (Out of the Body?) about  how their decisions affect the entire planet. Oh, I’d really love for my inner sight to open and reveal this.  You know what they say, be careful what you ask for… …

Khris


2 comments

  1. Kathleen

    Dear Khris, May I respectfully beg to differ — of all the billions of people on the planet, aren’t Barry and Hillary seriously privileged to be hanging out with you (in an OBE)? These are the upside-down ages: those whom the world call ‘least likely to succeed’ are the more important ones, and those whom the world call leaders are self-consumed near-non-entities.

    I had the privilege of going through most of your videos; you are quite eloquent. Thank you for sharing.

    Best, Kathleen

    • Khris

      Hi Kathleen,

      Thanks a million. Those may be some of the kindest words anybody has ever said to me. What is funny is I recorded those video journals before I even knew about the MK Ultra activities.

      Big hugs for you!

      Khris

Leave a Reply

