Pys Ops – Nine Digit Calls – Email Texts – Blood Draw Photo

Khris Speaks

XVII

02/26/2012

I’ve been getting calls from nine digit numbers. Once, I asked a person to listen and they heard clicking and static. The T-Mobile tech department has instructed me these nine digit numbers are spoofs of another individual’s phone. The gentleman told me it is illegal and can be traced. He told me there is remedy, but I’m not giving these dark lords the effort or waste my time beyond this post.

Cell phone calls:

541-202-229 February 29 7:29 p.m.

541-222-243 February 22 7:43 p.m.

541-222-030 February 22 5:30 p.m.

541-241-451 February 7th 8:14 p.m.

541-241-451 January 24, 11:52  a.m.

Text Messages sent by email:

skalmsaftedasee@yahoo.com

jpu 02 wx February 18, 3:30 a.m.

aicegramuvassn@yahoo.com

.c.jyo 6686 qg February 17, 12:32 p.m.

I got blood drawn from my foot because the abductors were aware I found the punctures on my arm. So, a few nights after my nasty abduction in early February, I got taken again and this time they took blood from my foot. I have a photo of  it.   You can see the puncture over a large vein!

Oh, to the assholes attempting to make me feel a profound love of Vampires after I wrote about my werewolf experiences! Honestly, I have to laugh! Good one, but I’m onto it! Now go find something else to do.

7 comments

  1. pollyann

    Khris, either blood was drawn or a drug was injected. It’s just a thought unless you are positive it was from blood being drawn. The nine digit numbers might be trigger codes.

    • clandestine rage revealed

      Hi Polly,

      I do feel drugged sometimes. I just remember being told I was anemic in my dreams as well as the many times growing up the blood tests came back with low blood counts. There were no known medical conditions for this other than blood loss. But, I’ve woke up with a double puncture in one arm which suggests to me that blood was drawn and a possible injection or a vein didn’t produce and I was poked twice. Good point though!

      Khris

  2. artemesiaspeaks

    Interestingly, my husband (who I am rapidly waking up to understand his involvement/’handling’ in my life) came home and IMMEDIATELY stated that he has figured out the sound/house shaking was caused by my prepper supply boxes toppling over. Interesting ‘symbolism’ behind that veiled explanation, to be sure. He supposedly checked the attic that night and found them askew. This caused the whole episode, I am told.

    Riiiight.

    As with most of this stuff, staying grounded, maintaining a balance of rationality as well as esoteric awareness for the ways of the unknown, is all required. Yea, cannot afford to be weak. Got that. This morning I was treated to a story of one of his co-workers who continued on with his vacation plans to Florida despite the hurricane. Wading through the disaster zone melee, he treated his family to a trip to DISNEYLAND (a place I have programming experience at,) to see the Simpsons ride…. the story of the ‘ride’ detailed the family being stalked by sideshow bob, the little girl (maggie) falling into nuclear waste and becoming a zombie. The statement made about this was, “kinda funny, but kinda cool”. I held my ground and said, “I don’t think being poisoned, stalked and turned into a zombie is funny or cool”. Holding my ground, no matter what. Things are getting clearer and clearer. Whatever forces are involved in the layers, they are NOT going to win. I can see for myself what is going on, and the veils are lifting more and more each day.

    A fight for life and the impeccable intent of a warrior heart is the only way… freedom is the only thing actually worth fighting for.

    • balanceenergies

      freedom…..reminds me of the richie havens song…………what the heck else is there if we don’t have freedom..?! something worth dying for..things for me are becoming more lucid and with much more clarity…and a lot of this started a while back with the thought………………….’things are more mechanical’ than the love and light paradigm…and i do believe in love….but this is a fight for us as a species…cat….take great care all

    • clandestine rage revealed

      I hope you get this situation with your husband resolved. They do seem to keep people near to keep tabs on us. I had a person from the programs work for me in my company for four years and I just found out last October. I’m not buying your prepper boxes story as the cause of a thud and noise either. We do absolutely have to be strong as hell! LOL, that Disney story doesn’t seem like much fun to me. It sounds pretty awful. You are correct,freedom for all men and women, including ourselves, is the main goal!

  3. artemesiaspeaks

    Stay strong Khris… you are very brave for posting all this. The texts are definitely weird. They look like codes, for sure.

    I had my own weirdness last night. At 3:45am I awoke to a loud ‘boom’ kind of sound which shook the whole house. Nothing appeared to be broken or upset in the attic, and there have been no usgs reports of an earthquake or other explanation in my area. I checked with the neighbors and they were not awakened at all. So it seems whatever ‘hit’ the dwelling was just aimed at our our direction. Curious to know if you’ve ever experienced this.

    I concur completely, these people really need to get a life and find something better to do with themselves.

    • clandestine rage revealed

      Thanks for coming by today! I have to be strong. I can’t afford to be weak because it seems to increase the abductions! We live a crazy life, huh?

      I have not experienced your house anomaly but I get the feeling it was directed at you or you had some strange Earth event right on your house which does not sound feasible.

Leave a Reply

