Under Attack – Let’s Work Together and Stop “Them”

Khris Speaks

Volume XXXI

04/20/2012

I have some thoughts I want to put out to everyone who watches this blog, Sarah Stanga’s blog, Annalie’s blog, Duncan and Miranda’s blog and everyone else on WordPress from the “projects”. I have noticed the comments and received emails from more than one person this week dealing with some dark issues.  I do believe there are certain moon cycles as well as  planetary alignments going on that are affecting the moods and emotions of everybody on the planet; but there is much more going on at the same time. We are all complaining of exhaustion, confusion, restlessness, irritability and a lot of us are being triggered. I shut myself down twice today, with gun in my hand, ready to shoot anything that moved. It is my belief the dark forces are attempting to subjugate our collective efforts to heal and expose the diabolical agendas they have in operation. Once again last night, there were foot steps outside the house with no visible presence and at 3 a.m., during the ‘witching’ hour, the neighbor’s car alarm was triggered. He had never had this issue in the past.  I feel as though I’m being stalked by cloaked forces. I do not remember going to bed last night. I woke up at noon today and I was like, wow, when did I fall asleep?

I want to ask anybody and everybody who is watching this blog and all the other blogs mentioned if they would participate in an effort to shut off and shut down the efforts of the dark forces. I would like to organize, perhaps this Sunday, a collective effort to focus and shatter the psychic attacks and dark magic that is being sent towards us all.  Let’s work out a time where we can all go into meditation or contemplation and together block, prevent and shatter their attacks and then drive it back into their brains. We can call on whatever assistance we feel comfortable with. Each person can work with their own energies and beliefs and there doesn’t have to be a specific agenda other than to stop this nonsense. I believe a ceremony was performed where we were all mentioned and darkness was sent our way. I have felt a few times like a blanket is around me to create confusion, lethargy and many other problems. I’m being triggered for no reason.

I apologize if any comments haven’t been answered. Right now, I’m working through intense brain fog and confusion and I’m slow. Please respond and let’s see if we can make this better. I know we can!

P.S. Please state your time zone and when you could possibly do this. If need be, we can organize a few different dates over the next week to ensure everybody gets help and can participate.

Khris

49 comments

  1. Remmic

    April 19th was the first day of a thirteen day satanic ritual which calls for sacrifice. Bad things happened on this day like Waco and the Oklahoma City Bombing. It’s had me on edge. Glad you all are being proactive! Blessings, all my best.

  2. miraclesandlight

    In addition to your list which i think is brilliant, here is my two pence worth, some more ideas,some of it you may find useful if not disregard. as you can see this takes into account another angle which may be present:

    1.Theta healing commands

    It is commanded to:

    Remove any and all guilt
    Remove any and all false beliefs that you are evil
    Remove any and all belief that you deserve to suffer and be attacked
    Remove all beliefs about needing to suffer to do penance, such as karma
    Remove any curses put on you by yourself or others in this and other lives

    Download knowing what it feels like, knowing that it’s possible to, knowing how to (all the following):
    • Forgive yourself
    • Accept God/Creator’s forgiveness (and download creators definition of forgiveness)
    • to know that you are a perfect and innocent child of God/Spirit/Creator [whatever works for you]
    • to know that as a child of God you are perfectly invulnerable.
    • To know what its like to live without attack
    • To remember your true identity as a child of God

    All of the above removals and downloads to be done:
    • On all 5 levels
    • For all parts, alters and the spaces in between
    • On all dimensions

    2. hopono opono (spelling?)
    To do this you consider in your mind the attack situation, and while holding it in mind say these four phrases to God/creator [note you are saying these to Creator, not to any attacker]
    -I’m sorry
    -please forgive me
    -thank you
    -I love you
    Can be said many times the more the better

    3. This prayer from A Course in Miracles, has saved me from attack and dispelled all kinds of adverse situations for me. To the perceived attacker, in your mind say:

    “I give you to the Holy Spirit as part of myself
    I know you will be released unless I want to use you to imprison myself
    In the name of my freedom I choose your release
    Because I recognise we will be released together.”

    May sound very weird i know,, all i can say about the last is, it’s saved my life a few times I think.

    xxxx

    • emzu

      Thank you for reminding me of ACIM…i did this program for 2 solid years…to help me de-program myself…I recently gave it to my daughter to read…I think I’ll pick it up again…and Ho’opo’ono’po’ono…I love this prayer!!! It truly does release!! Also…thank you for highlighting the releasing of guilt…people, this is such a big part of what we need to do…if we are EVER to stop this endless cycle of madness and abuse…guilt is a HUGE part of keeping each of us in our individual programs..

  3. ben

    Much Love and respect to everyone here. I really feel that we are all starting to gradually come together like something solid and grounded is forming.
    Yes there things that knock people off balance but there is an undercurrent growing. I hope that within the next year or so the numbers will grow more and more. People I hear talking in the street are starting to talk back to the stupid rules and regulations that are being pushed on us.
    I love it when I hear older people or a couple of mums talking back to the system. The powers that WERE have really underestimated people.

  4. miraclesandlight

    good list, in Theta Healing we use the word “command” as it asserts our place as co-creators of the universe/multiverse. I have a couple of suggestions to add but need to think about wording if thats ok. i am in the UK so will be 2am when you do it, actually I would prefer to do anything I do in my own time if that’s ok with you

    • clandestine rage revealed

      Thanks Miraclesandlight,

      You are correct. We are going to try to establish a time, but anybody joining in that same day should work well. I appreciate your list and will add it to mine. Thanks for being willing to participate and help.

      Khris

  5. Caroline K.

    I just want to leave this note to you Khris. You may have some doubt in the next day or two, but remember that what you are doing is right and just. When you are in the right, a righteous man, the universe will support you, and the waters will part. I am starting a fire of violet flame, a huge wall of fire to protect this endeavor, and it is fueled by the pain and suffering caused by those who did not wish peace on earth but suffering to all.

  6. artemesiaspeaks

    Wow, this just went through the airwaves like wildfire. I read the post on my email notification, thought I’d think about it for a bit, and I come back a few hours later and you’ve been BUSY! Very nice demand list. Personally, I refuse to make ‘requests’ any longer. 🙂

    Anyhow, while I was thinking about this I was called to look in at my book “Wheel of Time” by Carlos Castaneda. Its a nice little collection of awesome Don Juan teachings from all the books put together in one handy reference book. I tend to use it as a divining device. I just pick it up when I feel called to look in it, open to the first page, and see what turns up. This was the answer:

    ” Our fellow men are black magicians. And whoever is with them is a black magician on the spot. Think for a moment. Can you deviate from the path that your fellow men have lined up for you? And if you remain with them, your thoughts and your actions are fixed forever in their terms. That is slavery. The warrior, on the other hand, is free from all that. Freedom is expensive, but the price is not impossible to pay. So, fear your captors, your masters. Don’t waste your time and your power fearing freedom.”

    How apropos.

    I will see what goes on here in the next day or so and feel into how best I may make a contribution. For now, Castaneda and Don Juan have the mission outlined quite succintly, I feel.

    Freedom. The only thing worth living, fighting, and loving for. Death is not in my game plan.

    Best wishes for a peaceful night, I will send prayers for your safe keeping and undisturbed rest tonight.

  7. clandestine rage revealed

    I am going to post what I will be focusing on for the “gathering”.

    Demand-Ask-Request- All scalar Attacks be cut off and FOREVER prevented in the future.

    Demand-Ask-Request -All Radionic attacks cut off and FOREVER prevented in the future

    Demand-Ask-Request- All Psychotronic attacks cut off and FOREVER prevented in the future.

    Demand-Ask-Request- All Remote viewing and remote surveillance be cut off and FOREVER prevented in the future.

    Demand-Ask-Request- All Witchcraft, dark magick, curses,spells,hooks (including disease and death hooks) be shattered and FOREVER prevented in the future.

    Demand-Ask-Request- All Command & control operations of the enemy be destroyed and FOREVER prevented from being operated in the future.

    Demand-Ask-Request- All Energy supplies, drains and remote influencing be severed and FOREVER prevented in the future.

    Demand-Ask-Request- God, I AM, Higher Self, etc. to Destroy all the bases, assets and ships of (Negative) Reptilians, Winged Serpents, Draconians, Gray Aliens, Insectoids and FOREVER prevent their diabolical plans from manifesting against any of God’s people or substance.

    Demand-Ask-Request- All Soul ties,contracts, communication points, insertion points and all Implants be severed, rendered unusable and inoperable to the negative ETs military intelligence, NSA, CIA, DOD, NID, FBI etc.

    Demand-Ask-Request- Impregnable shields, force fields, walls of protection be put around all who are holding to the higher ideals and attempting to serve life the constructive way. Demand they be sustained infinitely without end and constantly expanding

    Demand-Ask-Request- All demonic attachments and possessions be removed and the person(s) be forever sealed from further intrusion or attacks.

    Demand-Ask-Request- All stalking: Gang, cyber, dream lodge, and in the waking state be FOREVER PREVENTED.

    Demand-Ask-Request- The sinister plans, operations, bases, equipment, activities of the enemy be made revealed to all man kind and their intentions exposed.

    Demand-Ask-Request- Divine intervention on behalf of all children everywhere on the Earth from being kidnapped and placed in programs where they are systematically tortured, raped, humiliated and slaughtered. Demand divine dispensations to stop all Military Abductions and needless desecration of children and adults.

    Demand-Ask-Request- All energy, life force and essence that was sapped, drained, stolen from any and all of us be returned immediately.

    Demand-Ask-Request- All irritations, lethargy, exhaustion, negative thought forms, triggers,health problems etc. be shattered and FOREVER prevented from acting in our lives and worlds.

    Demand-Ask-Request- The efforts of the sinister, evil forces be BLOCKED AND PREVENTED from interfering and meddling with the efforts of Duncan and Miranda to hold classes for the assistance and betterment of people who choose to attend.

    If anybody has anything else they would like any/all of us to focus or work on, please post a comment.

    Khris

  8. ChaoSurfer (@OffPlanetRadio)

    Khris-
    I agree. The last few weeks have been some of the darkest energies I have felt …maybe ever, collectively. It is time to put aside differences, rivalries, and offences and focus the collective will and power to “lance the boil”. I offer any assistance you may require from me, and I believe our network, Wolf Spirit Radio would also be glad to help. Please, please people, do not allow the dark cabal to splinter us! This is spiritual warfare. Khris, you know how to contact me.
    Randy Maugans-OffPlanet Radio

    • clandestine rage revealed

      Thanks Randy! I will be in contact with you soon. I hope to get this a little more organized by this evening and set some of the tone. I would be honored if your network and Wolf Spirit could put the word out. I refuse to have them turn me on or against anybody, but the surveillance, stalking and attacks have to be addressed by all of us. We can be a great battery and set off a positive charge to send their evil to ground or just dissolve it. I’ll be in touch.

      Khris

    • balanceenergies

      just out of bed….feeling a bit pissy myself……..just a thankyou to everyone……i am so in…those ******* were at me last night….sigh….and for
      Caroline…….ya, love it…pit bull on tenacious steroids..!!! and Polly, hang in there…..please…i went thru that suicidal thing for years…years…came close too many times…but…guess what………..i am still standing…ya ya ya….(that is from the elton john song if you did not catch my sometime earlier entry)….we have to fight these *******…getting better with the expletives eh?!……………hang tough everyone….we are sooooooooo worth it……………and people like Randy as backup…hell, we can do this….cat

  9. Caroline K.

    I gave a heads up that you were organizing something, Khris, at Jean’s blog, and I’ll post on MiraclesandLights blog that you are doing that also. That they might want to check it out.

  10. Caroline K.

    I feel like I am finally getting some clarity, mostly. I have felt angry for most of the afternoon, and not sure if that is me or not. I keep praying daily.

    *I will join you Khris. I am just going to add that I worked with a light-filled prayer group, and I found that as long as people set their intent to attuning to the time/day you set up in your time zone, it can be whatever time during that day that they can pray, etc., i.e., you set the time for 6 pm pacific time on say Sunday, it could be 8 am or 8 pm for me on Sunday, but I set my intent to your time 6 pm Sunday pacific time to join your actions before I start, and my actions will go to be performed in that time to be collective with the rest of whatever else others do. Am I making sense?

    In the meantime, in the name of the Mother energies of the Light and the Love from all parts of the universe, I ask God Almighty to funnel this energy through me, use me as a conduit from my head chakra through my heart, to bring down this energy to surround Khris of this blog, and all people like him with blogs like his that are of healing intent. I ask this energy to flow like a river of twenty suns of Love and Light and to protect these children of God through any dark energy that is being brought down, around, or from below on them.

    It’s like there is a dark cloud of energy out there. Damn, I get this stink of sulfur. Unbelievable. There is new poster on Sarah’s blog, not the most recent post she made, but before that post that is very suspicious, too

    • clandestine rage revealed

      Hi Caroline,

      I’m thinking p.m. pacific coast time as most of us probably sleep in on Sunday.  Thanks for the blessing and prayer Caroline. I accepted it! I’ll get back to everyone, once a certain time is established.

      Khris

      ________________________________

    • emzu

      good idea with the time zones Caroline…perhaps also it makes sense that we work more in this multidimensional space rather than sticking with the so-called linear time-space…

  11. emzu

    AWESOME!!! I’m in Khris! my best time is Sunday at either 730 a.m. or 930 p.m. (i can do the best, most concentrated contribution for approximately 1/2 hour)…let’s pool some ideas, then you can give us the structure…I love it! SUCH a good idea…

      • Caroline K.

        I’ll reply over here. I am a pitbull/can be a pitbull, and that is probably the nicest compliment I’ve had in a long time:). I’ve mellowed a lot since I’ve aged. When I was young and people talked about love and light, I used to think: Are they touched in the head? What the hell is the matter with them? I also wasn’t fond of people in general, but I’ve softened as I’ve aged, and when I love people, I do, and when I send them light, I do, and not because it is the socially acceptable thing to do. It’s because I feel it. Though I am a patient person, I don’t like to put up with injustice of any kind, and right now I am really angry about this satanist manipulation/project shit, but I need to sort it out some more and think about it.

  12. pollyann

    Gee, Khris. I wonder if, when you shut yourself down today, that was around the same time I was having a nervous breakdown and screaming at my sister that she sold her soul to Satan when she married an evil, corrupt man years ago and ruined her life? (Ironic, tiny, barely perceptible smile.)

      • clandestine rage revealed

        Thanks Polly. It need be, I will do a couple of different time with people. Perhaps one tomorrow afternoon/evening and then definitely one this Sunday. We’ll get a time worked out soon.

        Khris

        ________________________________

    • clandestine rage revealed

      Polly, I’m not sure what time it was as I wasn’t paying much attention to the clock. Everything was peaceful and normal and then, bam, I was just ready to go into action. It was like a program was activated. I’m under control and more peaceful now. We need to send a message back though!

      ________________________________

          • pollyann

            Khris, after posting about the window thing I was lying down thinking about what I had written. I think it’s more like I want to shatter the grip they’ve had on my mind for so long. I had to “de-secretize” that thought because it kept looping through my mind. I saw the suicide/spring article last year and was amazed. The website posted it again this year as a major caution to people. They are very good at predicting potential moods on a daily basis. I’ve been reading their website for 12 years. This has been one nasty spell lately. Ugly. The tail of the DRAGON (assigned karma) has moved into Gemini (my assigned karma house) which, in my chart, governs home and family (like SISTERS.) I feel like a nutcase. The last full moon was near the dragon’s tail! A double whammy! The dragon’s tail is what knocks people down. Then the rest of the dark ones go in for the kill. Caroline, will do you do me a favor? Call up the god which rules Gemini and tell IT to f-off as well!

      • Caroline K.

        Those statistics are over almost a 40 year period, sometimes including February or going into June. Sarah was just commenting on her blog about ceremonies being done to affect people when they are at their lowest biorythms and the different phases of the moon (we are in the dark moon phase, as you mentioned). But I knew a native woman, Ruby Plenty Chiefs, who used to say that all things are born in the void, the darkness, even things of the light. We are coming into a new moon phase, and that is good time for beginnings, for Khris’s actions.

        I think we were all affected by whatever phase they are dishing out this time, especially most recently the anger. I was on the phone this afternoon telling the state of Maryland to F-off. So anger seems to be their latest weapon.

      • Caroline K.

        Thanks Polly. I’m still mad. I told them: “You think the burden of proof is on me, it’s on you! I’m not paying a dime. Come and get me because frankly I would love it if someone cooked my meals, and did my laundry.”

    • Caroline K.

      I think we are all feeling a little frisky. I’d be happy to tell the god that rules Gemini to F-off. I’ll also ask for a written apololgy for you, too. I used to be more of an activist for deaf rights, and when I was putting the squeeze on Safeway and other corps for violating my deaf rights, I said: “And by the way, I want a written apology after you revise your policy, or I’ll see your CEO in federal court.” Nothing like sticking it to the man in charge!

Leave a Reply

