THANK YOU!

Khris Speaks

Volume XXXIII

04/23/2012

I want to say thanks a million times over to everybody that helped broadcast and disseminate the word about our gathering of hearts and minds yesterday.  I want to offer another thank you a million times over to every person who participated yesterday. I personally am more alert and at peace. My confusion and irritations are gone. If anybody doesn’t feel better, please let me know so we can go to work to help you.

Thanks To:

Randy Maugans

Duncan and Miranda

Annalie

Polly

Cat

Sarah Stanga

Caroline

Miracles and Light

and many many other people…

As a punishment last night, I woke up after three hours of sleep and heard running all the way around my house and some loud metallic sounds. Today the middle of my back is sore and I can’t use my rebounder. It appears I got a new implant in the middle of my back last night. I still feel tremendously better energetically and if anybody needs more assistance, please contact me.

Khris

5 comments

  1. balanceenergies

    offs……………<<<<figure that out…it is rude cussing…………….again today i have the asshats watching me…………jees, am i that interesting?! so..they are still out there……..i can see them,..yep..omg, i do not want their job..(altho i know i am great at it)…every day…give me a break…………i try to be kind to people and not comrehend idiocy……………………jees…may they **** off..i seriously being watched…i need air………….cat ..and the asses watching, well you know what i am projecting towards your black effen heart……love from lovables would be welomed……………………..cat…they are still out there..piss me off

  2. Caroline K.

    It is you we need to thank Khris because of your courage the world is a better place. As Duncan said, this benefits everyone, even those who don’t understand they are victims yet.

  3. balanceenergies

    Khris, i am in this for my last drop of whatever can help……………..this is it………this is the big Kahuna……jees, we have to cling tight now……….and THANKYOU…….perceiver of light…………cat

Leave a Reply

