Obama With Young Spider-Man ♦ Why Do I Feel I Was Meant To See This?

Khris Speaks

Volume LXXIV

12/30/2012

I accidentally came across this photo last week. It was such a traumatic photo for me to see for reasons not obvious to most. I watched 20 beautiful young boys die wearing pajamas/costumes very similar to the one you will see in this photo. The only difference was, the twenty boys I watched die, did not have the face masks on. Everything else about the young Spider-Man was very similar.

Here is the blog-post I wrote about the 20 little boys being massacred. Many of the readers of this blog are likely familiar with my blog-post about the boys.

https://clandestineragerevealed.wordpress.com/2011/12/25/mk-ultra-military-abductions-my-wake-up-call-2011/

obama_spiderman

Khris

8 comments

    • clandestine rage revealed

      What is interesting is I was not looking for Obama stuff at all in recent days and I just decided to do a Google search for something relating to him and there it was. I was dumbfounded. I never look to see what he is saying or what is being said about him. Perhaps some subliminal or remote communications were being done to get me to search and find the photo.

      Khris

    • clandestine rage revealed

      Polly, I told myself to be objective. I really tried, but I felt somebody was playing games. No matter how many time this last week, I just couldn’t get around feeling this was done on purpose. Thanks for your friendship; it’s been more valuable than you might know.

      Khris

Leave a Reply

