A Short Discourse On Self-Termination Programming

Khris Speaks

Volume LXXVI

12/31/2012

I’m going to discuss, briefly, a little about self-termination programming a programmed MK-Ultra military unit, often times referred to as a Super Soldier, will have surface from time-to-time. Self-termination programing is not like an ordinary urge to kill yourself; it’s an order. Did you get that beloved readers of this blog, IT’S AN ORDER! Remember what I’ve instructed people in the past; as an MK-Ultra programmee, you DON’T ASK QUESTIONS, YOU JUST FOLLOW ORDERS- Period! Self-termination orders, which surfaced for me a year ago, in November of 2011, were the most profound set of circumstances relating to my own health and mortality I’ve ever experienced. I was pacing, pacing, pacing; I was pacing up and down my hallway with a .45 ACP  pressed against the temple of my skull. Orders had surfaced and as my personality fractured, I was in for the fight of my life. It was time to end my life. I had no desire to terminate my life, I had to honor my programmers. Orders had surfaced and there was no way out; I had to discharge a round into my skull. If you’ve ever experienced this, you know how miserable and scary this experience can be. I don’t know what kept me alive, I was in a predicament. I literally needed to end my life because I was supposed to. Please know, programming is not merely suggestion; programming runs very, very deep into the psychology of a specifically-programmed person. My brain hemispheres seemed to split. I cannot state my perception is correct on this matter, but that is what I felt happened. One hemisphere was hell-bent to carry out the orders and was ready to discharge a bullet; the other side of my brain was certain it didn’t have to happen. After a struggle which lasted an hour, I was thrilled I was able to side-step the programming and put my gun down. The battle was over; the will to survive was able to override the programmed orders. I was one of the fortunate people who’ve had this kind of programming. Many people leave a gruesome mess for somebody else to clean up. As I stated in a previous post, many MK-Ultra survivors say self-termination programming, often referred to as “omega” programming under the Monarch system, is the most fallible programming an individual can receive. I can tell you the overwhelming need to honor my orders was so strong, I cannot relate to the reader how powerful and effective other levels of programming are and how deep the programming runs.

Happy New Year!

Khris

4 comments

  1. Katherine

    I am glad you survived. Who knows how many people will be better off–or even alive–because you found the strength to defeat these programs?

  2. Blue

    Hi Khris

    Thanks for posting this.

    I’d like to add my own experience from before I had ever heard of MK Ultra.

    At the time I lived near a railway station with a level crossing. on the day in question I didn’t feel suicidal or even mildly depressed but suddenly had the idea that it would logically be a good idea to lie on the tracks.

    Luckily I had the presence of mind to realise that this would NOT be the case and as I mentioned to a friend later found the whole thing more than a little odd.

    Best Wishes.

    Blue

  3. miraclesandlight

    Yes it does – I can totally relate to all of this. I have found that the “beauty” of programming,, in the programmer’s eyes, is that in the same way a virus uses your own genetic material to attack you, post-hypnotic suggestion uses your own thoughts and feelings against you, and causes you to believe the thoughts you are having and the overwhelming urge to self destruct are your OWN thoughts and feelings. The absolute key I have found when this comes up is in remembering its just programming and not part of me – and then I can fight it. After 25 years in recovery I have not found there is another way to deal with this type of programming, except to fight it, as it seems to be in there so strongly, but when i do fight it, i reach a point where i feel lifted above it, as though Heaven were helping me in my decision.

Leave a Reply

